Trusted Service Providers

Weaver Electric, electrician facebook/mark.weaver.758737 585-507-7457 Licensed Electrician
Vallee Electric, Chris Mykins www.valleeelectric.com 585-766-1068 Licensed Electrician
Ultimate Painting, Interior and Exterior www.ultimate-painting.com 585-244-8507 Interior/Exterior Painting
Mayer’s Ace Hardware www.mayerace.com 585-288-7665 The “find everything” hardware store
East Ave Auto www.eastaveauto.com 585-271-7610 Honest and knowledgeable mechanics and a fair price
Kevin and Russ Driveway Sealers www.kevinandruss.com 716-647-3030 Great Quality,reasonable rates
Outdoor Lighting Perspectives, Outdoor Lighting www.outdoorlights.com 585-349-7654 Skilled and knowledgeable outdoor lighting specialists
Rochester Colonial Window, Door and Awning www.rochestercolonial.com 585-340-9026 High quality materials, good installation team, experienced and knowledgeable sales team
Hawn Heating and Cooling www.hawnheating.com 585-482-2499 For all furnace, air, and plumbing needs
Graves Bros. Home Improvement www.gravesbros.com 585-288-3390 Top notch home improvement team, very good in terms of older home refurbishing.
Rochester Window Cleaning www.rochesterwindowcleaning.com 585-235-1200 Inside and out, home and commercial…price is right, quality is great
Thimble Taylor www.thimbletaylor.com 585-244-7810 Terrific customer service, expert tailoring, women’s fashions as well.
ServicePro Restoration and Cleanup www.servpro.com/franchise/1371 585-482-9390 You don’t want to need them, but if you do, they are fast, professional and thorough
ONE Custom Mens Clothier www.onecustomclothier.com 585-271-1190 A business with a passion for expert tailoring, custom and rack men’s clothing and accessories.
High Falls Advisors, Jennifer Vogler jvogler@highfallsadvisors.com 585-935-5308 Real Estate Attorney
Mark Gunther, Olver Korts Law Firm www.mark@olverkorts.com 585-387-0550 x29 Real Estate Attorney
Home Inspection- Werts Consulting LLC www.werts-consulting.com 585-694-0837 Home/structural inspectionwith detailed reports and photographs
Home Inspection – Warren Engineering www.engineers@warreninspect.com 585-385-4766 Home/structural inspectionwith detailed reports and photographs
1st Priority Mortgage www.1stprioiritymortgage.com 585-721-5556 Mortgage
Banas Mortgage ppetix@babasmortgage.com 585-208-3036 Mortgage
Eastman Savings and Loan www.esl.org 585-336-1000 Mortgage
Farmers Insurance bnatale@farmersagent.com 315-524-4400 Mortgage Services
PGA Golf Professional (Lessons!) www.sbates@pga.com 585-704-1090 Scott Bates..simple usefull lessons at good price